Business Card thoughts………

May 5, 2009 at 9:52 pm (Focus II) ()

I researched on different possible ways of representing myself to a potential employer. I want to stay away from the use of the traditional of business cards because i believe they are not as useful as they use to be in the past and nowadays people don’t really keep it and also it isn’t quite sustainable too because of the printing involved.

Source: http://www.geekologie.com/2007/12/11/usb-business-cards.jpg

I discovered this “M++CARD” as shown above, it is no ordinary business card but it’s a business card with a memory storage on the back, therefore allowing ones work, C.V or portfolio to be stored and thereby giving it to a potential employer to attach the M++CARD to a USB adapter straight away. I really want to have this as my business card to represent myself to an employer but unfortunately it is cost quite a lot of money but will definitely have own one soon…..

Source of information: www.geekologie.com/2007/12/09-week

Leave a comment